-

Aggressive inline contests

Aggressive inline contests

Aggressive inline contests



West Coast Contest in Bordeaux (33)

From Saturday 10 May 2014 10:00 To Sunday 11 May 2014 18:00

Gladiator Contest 2014

From Friday 21 March 2014 16:00 To Sunday 23 March 2014 18:30

Summerclash 2013 (Berlin, Germany)

From Friday 21 June 2013 09:00 To Saturday 22 June 2013 20:00

Rennes sur Roulettes 2013 (France)

From Saturday 25 May 2013 09:00 To Sunday 26 May 2013 19:00

Gladiator Contest 2013 in Nantes (France)

From Friday 22 March 2013 16:00 To Sunday 24 March 2013 18:00

Blading Cup 2012

From Friday 5 October 2012 12:00 To Sunday 7 October 2012 18:00

Wax & Bombing 2012 in Barcelona (Spain)

From Friday 21 September 2012 10:00 To Friday 28 September 2012 22:00

West Coast Contest in Bordeaux (33)

From Saturday 5 May 2012 10:00 To Sunday 6 May 2012 18:00

Adv.