-

French Slalom Series

French Slalom Series French Slalom Series


2014 World Freestyle Skating Championships

From Tuesday 21 October 2014 10:00 To Sunday 26 October 2014 18:00

Rennes sur Roulettes 2014 (France)

From Saturday 24 May 2014 09:00 To Sunday 25 May 2014 19:00

Lugdunum Contest 2013

From Friday 20 September 2013 19:00 To Sunday 22 September 2013 19:00

Désaxé World Ride in Grenoble (38)

From Friday 5 July 2013 09:00 To Sunday 7 July 2013 19:00

Rennes sur Roulettes 2013 (France)

From Saturday 25 May 2013 09:00 To Sunday 26 May 2013 19:00

Roller Marathon French Cup 2012 - Rennes sur Roulettes

From Saturday 12 May 2012 09:00 To Sunday 13 May 2012 19:00

Adv.