-

Long-track speed-skating

Long-track speed-skating

Long-track speed-skating



Last stage - Essent ISU World Cup - Heerenveen (Netherlands)

From Friday 9 March 2012 09:00 To Monday 12 March 2012 19:00

6th stage - Essent ISU World Cup - Heerenveen (Netherlands)

From Friday 2 March 2012 09:00 To Sunday 4 March 2012 19:00

5th stage - Essent ISU Worldcup - Hamar (Norway)

From Saturday 11 February 2012 09:00 To Sunday 12 February 2012 19:00

4th stage - Essent ISU Worldcup - Salt Lake City (USA)

From Saturday 21 January 2012 09:00 To Sunday 22 January 2012 19:00

3rd stage - Essent ISU World Cup - Heerenveen (Netherlands)

From Friday 2 December 2011 09:00 To Sunday 4 December 2011 22:00

Adv.