On 09 June 2011 at 16:06 | updated 09 June 2011 at 16:48

"RPM Poli Var" Female Team for Le Mans 2011

The club of RPM (Var, France) has just revealed the composition of its women's team for the "24 Heures du Mans roller" 2011! The "RPM Poli Var" team will consist of skaters of excellent level and of various nationalities. See the list below...

Composition of the team

Laetitia Lebihan (France)
Mélissa Chouleysko (France)
Mathilde Renou (France)
Flurina Heim (Switzerland)
Elena Pichierri (Italy)
Suzanne Van Prat (Belgium)
Nele Arme (Belgium)
Mariska Huisman (Netherlands)
Anniek Ter Haar (Netherlands)
Yvonne Spigt (Netherlands)

More info: blog of the RPM team

Want to join the team? Email us!