On 25 August 2011 at 23:08 | updated 25 August 2011 at 23:08

Speedslalom Woman Skatelondon 2011 (by LHSK)

Le Havre Skating Krew released a video of the speed-slalom competition in London. Let's follow Barbara Bossi, Clémence Guicheteau, Critina Rotunno, Maéliss Conan, Sara Barlocco, Tiffany Derisbourg, Tiphaine Bourbon & Zoé Granjon in SkateLondon 2011...

All result : http://www.promedias.fr/lhsk/spip.php?article140

Want to join the team? Email us!