On 30 August 2011 at 17:55 | updated 30 August 2011 at 18:06

Speed-slalom man Skatelondon 2011 (by LHSK)

Le Havre Skating Krew released a video of the speed-slalom competition in London. Let's follow Hervé Guillou, Jimmy Fort, Loïc Pasquier, Luca Ulivieri, Romain Lebois, Simone Nai Oleari, Sungjin Kim and Yohan Fort. in SkateLondon 2011...

Want to join the team? Email us!