On 30 August 2011 at 18:06 | updated 30 August 2011 at 18:17

Contest Free Jump - Skatelondon 2011 (by LHSK)

Le Havre Skating Krew released a video of the free jump competition in London. With: Axel Viscard, Boris Rozbroj, Flavien Du Peloux, Hervé Guillou, Jean-Baptiste Milleret, Johan Chauliaguet, Kirill Ryazantsev, Niccolo De Masi, Pierre Lelievre, Pierre-Yves Blanchard, Sébastien Gasnier.

Want to join the team? Email us!