On 02 September 2011 at 22:09 | updated 02 September 2011 at 22:20

Bladercross Skatelondon Man 2011 (Quarter to Final)

Le Havre Skating Krew released a new video od the Bladercross which took place during Skatelondon 2011. The event happened in bay66 skatepark , 19 august 2011.

With : Axel Viscard, Benjamin Brillante, Boris Rozbroj, Christian Montavon, Davide Piacentini, Flavien Du Peloux, Grégoire Pinto, Hervé Guillou, Igor Cheremetieff, Johan Chauliaguet, Kevin Quintin, Kyrill Ryazantsev, Luca Ulivieri, Niccolo De Masi, Nicolas Colliaux, Pierre Lelievre, Pierre-Yves Blanchard, Sébastien Gasnier, Tiziano Ferrari.

All results : http://www.promedias.fr/lhsk/spip.php?article140

Want to join the team? Email us!