On 29 March 2012 at 08:03 | updated 29 March 2012 at 08:51

NSC 800m Grand Champion Race

The NSC organization released a video of the 800m Grand Champion Race filmed during the 3rd row... With Michael Cheek, William Bowen, Justin Stelly, Jarrett Paul, Donavon Sellers, Brandon Hall, and Eben Jackson.

Want to join the team? Email us!