On 08 October 2012 at 11:10 | updated 08 October 2012 at 13:48

Lausanne Slalom Contest 2012 - Water-jump, Speed Slalom, Freestyle Slalom

LSC 2K12: Lausanne Slalom Contest 2012: Event organized by ouchy-slalom.ch on 11th and 12th of august 2012 in Lausanne, Switzerland



Patrick Esseiva, Eva Cochey Cahusac, Igor Cheremetieff, Samuel Zaradez, Lea Verdan, Frédéric Carballo, Julien Christen, Francisco Iglesias, Flavien Du Peloux, Pierre-Yves Blanchard, Alois Delaune, Margaux Allet, Mégane Coucke, Antoine Colange, Fabien Dupire, Curtis Itoua-Langui, Thibault Brule, Mirco Abrate, Stéphane Uhrig, Carlos Pinho, Tristan Dubreuil, Damien Michea, Diego Luppi, Vincent Pichard.

Cameras: Francisco (AGVision) and Ed' (AGVision)
Edit: Francisco (AGVision)

Want to join the team? Email us!