On 10 July 2013 at 19:07 | updated 24 July 2013 at 13:47

2013 FIRS World Inline-Hockey Championships schedule

2013 FIRS World Inline-Hockey Championships schedule

The organizers of the 2013 FIRS World Inline-Hockey Championships took a lot of time to establish the men schedule due to difficulty to obtain the confirmation of some countries which did not manage to make safe their budget. Finally, except for Poland (Senior Men) and Ecuador (Senior Women), the countries confirmed they will attend.

13 teams with Senior Women and 22 teams in Senior Men a lot of games in one week.

Senior women

3 pools A, B, C. The teams meet in Round Robin.
#1 and #2 of each pool are qualified with two best #3 so 8 teams continue to Medals Games.
5 other teams plays for classification.

Senior men

It is the first time that we have 22 Senior Men Teams so CIRILH decided this competition format:

  • Top eight teams in pools A and B
  • Pool A : 4 teams
  • Pool B : 4 teams
  • Pool C : 5 teams
  • Pool D : 5 teams
  • Pool E : 4 teams

After pool play, please refer to the Senior Men schedule and Senior Women schedule

Want to join the team? Email us!