On 30 August 2015 at 20:08 | updated 30 August 2015 at 21:17

Video: Razors Fam | Quinny SL

Video: Razors Fam | Quinny SL

It's been a while since the Razor team has gotten together and put something out. A video to celebrate and give thanks to Scott Quinny.

Featuring: Json Adriani, Victor LeGrand, Mathis Silhan, Alex Burston, Daniel Nielsen, Josh Glowicki, Aritz Ortega, Andrew Diapaolo, Jarrod Banning, Fredrik Andersson, Jeremy Kesler, Dre Powell, Jon Fromm, Tommy Chung, Yuri Botelho, Taylor Ritchie, Salim Sikha, Jon Matter, Nicolas Servy, Adrien Clairaz, Scott Quinn, Hugo Ruckly, Edwin From Hell, and a few clippes from our homie, Carson Starnes. 

Want to join the team? Email us!