On 05 December 2016 at 09:12 | updated 05 December 2016 at 18:29

The 2017 Speed Skating MX Takino Team

The 2017 Speed Skating MX Takino Team

The Asian brands MX and Takino have decided to get together for 2017 and found the international speed skating team "MX Takino", bringing together several international world champions and world medalled skaters: Elton de Souza (France) is the versatile asset in the team, while Ioseba Fernandez (Spain) is a great specialist of short sprints. Fabriana Arias Perez (Colombia) will probably be the key-skater of the women's team, with her consequent title list. Angelina Wong is both the manager and a skater of the team.

Amongst the races they will attend: The International Critérium of Groß-Gerau and the 2017 Geisingen Arena International


  • Elton de Souza (France)
  • Ioseba Fernandez (Spain)
  • Etienne Ramali (Germany)


  • Angeline Byrne (Australia)
  • Fabriana Arias Perez (Colombia)

Angelina S. Wong (Hong-Kong), former international skater (2003-2006), is in charge of the team management (below right on the picture).

    Mx and Takino

    The MX company is a Korean brand established in Shanghai, China, and mostly produces junior skating equipment. As for Takino, the Taiwanese brand focuses on high-range products.

    By :
    Fondateur et webmaster de rollerenligne.com. Alexandre est un passionné de roller en général et sous tous ses aspects : histoire, économie, sociologie, évolution technologique... Ne le branchez pas sur ces sujets sans avoir une aspirine à portée de main !

    Web site Google+ Facebook Twitter

    Translated by :
    Chloé Seyrès aka Kozmic Bruise #8612. Hardcore skater since forever. Former inline freestyle slalom champion, has switched to the quad side with derby and dance and more. Also international judge in freestyle and certified agility coach. PS: Translator and linguistics consultant in parallel life.
    Web site Facebook

    Want to join the team? Email us!