On 29 January 2009 at 15:12 | updated 03 November 2017 at 20:52

World team Rollerblade 2009

World team Rollerblade 2009

The composition of the World Team Rollerblade 2009 is slowy revealed. The italian Luca Saggiorato and Francesco Zangarini continue to skate for Rollerblade in 2009. The team will also include Alexis Contin (France), Nicolas Iten (Schwitzerland) and Diego Rosero (Colombia).
Rollerblade is certainly the oldest team of the World Inline Cup. It survived to the different mutations of the speed-skating universe, contrary to Roces, Fila or Salomon. The Rollerblade team has the will to win the World Cup.

By :
Fondateur et webmaster de rollerenligne.com. Alexandre est un passionné de roller en général et sous tous ses aspects : histoire, économie, sociologie, évolution technologique... Ne le branchez pas sur ces sujets sans avoir une aspirine à portée de main !

Web site Google+ Facebook Twitter

Want to join the team? Email us!